Members & Staff

Home / About / Members & Staff

Lucas Parkes
The EADS Group

Deborah Bargo
Mayor of the Borough of Lewistown

Ron Napikoski, Jr.
Derry Township Supervisor/Geisinger-Lewistown Hospital

David Borland
Representing Greater Lewistown Corporation

Terry Foster
Mifflin County Savings Bank

Mike Buffington
Lewistown Square, LLC

AJ Hartsock 
Geisinger-Lewistown Hospital

Mary Lee Sheaffer

Allana Hartung
Kish Bank

Dave Clemens
Lewistown Borough Chief of Police

Geoff Burke
Heller-Hoenstine Funeral Home, Inc./Resident of Five Points/East End Neighborhood

Kevin Kodish
Mifflin County Commissioner

Jeff Wilson
Kish Agency

William Gomes
Director, Mifflin County Planning & Development Department

Rhonda Moore
Juniata River Valley Area Chamber of Commerce/Downtown Resident

David Frey
Community Resident

Eric Sherman
First National Bank Corporation

Kiernan Schalk
Community Partnerships RC&D

Nick Felice
Mifflin County Industrial Development Corporation


Jon Zimmerman – President

Rob PostalVice President
Mifflin County Commissioner

Gerald HummelTreasurer
Greater Lewistown Corporation

Lisa Swisher – Secretary
Granville Township


James ZublerExecutive Director
Keystone Communities Coordinator